About

Hi

It Me

  • In five years I would like to be doing… don’t know. 
  • I have 0 brothers and 2 sisters.
  • I usually get to campus by 8 am. It usually takes me about 30-40 minutes to get to campus from home.
  • At home I/we usually speak Spanish.
  • Someone I know who has earned a college degree is no one actually.
  • Something I’ve done that I’m proud of is graduating High School.
  • I enjoy listening to music, play soccer and pokemon and browse for new apparel or shoes during my free time.
  • I do not hold a job at the moment.
  • Something I like about college is getting to new people.
  • Something I don’t like about college is having to commute to school.
  • I chose to enroll in Graphic Design 1 because I enjoy using photoshop and illustrator. 
  • One thing I’d like to learn in Graphic Design 1 is to improve on my skills.
  • Some clubs/organizations that I belong to include I do not belong to any clubs/organizations at the moment
  • Other courses I’m taking this semester are English, Math and History. 
  • My ideal job would be don’t know at the moment, but something that involves graphic design.
  • Three adjectives others might use to describe me are…adamant, quiet, and unthrifty (sometimes). 
  • Are you looking to earn a degree at Westchester Community College? If so, about how close are you to completing it? I don’t know at the moment
Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s